Training

ACEPI organizes training courses to improve the Certificates' knowledge. It's present at the main events and congresses of Italian industry (TOL, ITForum, EFPA Italia, PFEXPO) with short educational training sessions. 

Since 2020, due to the COVID19 emergency, ACEPI converted BASIC and ADVANCED training courses, prevoiusly offered to financial advisors in the main cities in Italy.

 Free BASIC Training course CERTIFICATES: Strategies and Portfolio Management, with 7 EFA, EFP, EIP and EIP CF credits (for 6 hours, organized by 2-hour x 3-days) for financial advisors: 

1 
Wed 27 Jan 2021

Thu 28 Jan 2021
Fri 29 Jan 2021
part
1 of 3
2 of 3
3 of 3
 
09:30-11:30 CET
09:30-11:30 CET
09:30-11:30 CET
2Wed 10 Mar 2021
Thu 11 Mar 2021
Fri 12 Mar 2021
part
1 of 3
2 of 3
3 of 3
09:30-11:30 CET
09:30-11:30 CET
09:30-11:30 CET
3Wed 12 May 2021
Thu 13 May 2021
Fri 14 May 2021
part
1 of 3
2 of 3
3 of 3
09:30-11:30 CET
09:30-11:30 CET
09:30-11:30 CET


To register please fill this form.

Free ADVANCED training course Advanced Techniques for Portfolio Management with Certificates with EFA, EFP, EIP and EIP CF credit (for 3 hours, organized by 90-minute x  2 days) for financial advisors:
 
1
 
Thu 4 Feb 
2021
Fri 5 Feb 2021
part
1 of 2
2 of 2
 
09:30-11:00 CET
09:30-11:00 CET
2Thu 25 Mar 2021
Fri 26 Mar 2021
part
1 of 2
2 of 2
09:30-11:00 CET
09:30-11:00 CET
3Thu 27 May 2021
Fri 28 May 2021
part
1 of 2
2 of 2
09:30-11:00 CET
09:30-11:00 CET


To register please fill this form.

*new Free training course "Use of certificates in portfolios on advisory - Use cases"  with 3 EFA, EFP, EIP and EIP CF credits (for 3 hours, 1 day) for financial advisors:

 
1

 
Thu 25 Feb 2021

part
1 of 1
 
09:30-12:30 CET

2

Thu 22 Apr 2021

part
1 of 1
09:30-12:30 CET

3

Thu 10 Jun 2021

part
1 of 1
09:30-12:30 CET


To register please fill this form.

To stay informed about training activities and to get updates please register to ACEPI Newsletter
  
ACEPI collaborates with HR management of banks and asset maneger organizing customized training courses. Please contact ACEPI Secretary.